Live TV Schedule | OFFICIAL SITE OF AMSOIL ARENACROSS

2017 TV Schedule


Television Air Date

City

Start Time (EST) - Channel

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Cincinnati, OH

3:00 pm - FS1

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Grand Rapids, MI

2:00 pm - FS1

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Nashville, TN

3:00 pm - FS1

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Louisville, KY

2:30 pm - FS1

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Kansas City, MO

10:30 pm - FS1

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Atlanta, GA

9:30 pm - FS1

Sunday, March 19, 2017

New Orleans, LA

4:00 pm - FS1

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Portland, OR

11:30 am - FS1

Sunday, April 1, 2017

Reno, NV

11:00 pm - FS1

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sacramento, CA

1:00 pm - FS1

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Denver, CO

1:30 pm - FS1

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Las Vegas, NV

12:00 pm - FS1

TV Schedule

WHEN TV
Cincinnati
Jan7-Jan8
Grand Rapids
Jan14-Jan15
Baltimore
Jan20-Jan22
Nashville
Jan28-Jan29
Louisville
Feb4-Feb5
Kansas City
Feb18-Feb19
Atlanta
Feb24-Feb26
Southaven
Mar3-Mar5
New Orleans
Mar11-Mar12
Portland
Mar18-Mar19
Reno
Mar24-Mar26
Sacramento
Apr1-Apr2
Denver
Apr22-Apr23
Las Vegas
May5-May7
Times are tentative and subject to change. Above TV listings are for US and Canada.
Round 7 Photos
Round 6 Photos
Round 5 Photos
Round 4 Photos
Outerwear
Ladies Gear
Round 3 Photos
Round 2 Photos
Round 1 Photos
T-Shirts
Caps
Collectibles
Jerseys
KId's Gear