Live TV Schedule | OFFICIAL SITE OF AMSOIL ARENACROSS

2018 TV Schedule


Television Air Date

City

Start Time (EST)

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Dayton, OH

4:00 pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Worcester, MA

2:00 pm

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Wilkes-Barre, PA

2:30 pm

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Greensboro, NC

12:30 am

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Madison, WI

9:30 pm

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Florence, SC

11:30 am

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Denver, CO

5:00 pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Nampa, ID

1:00 pm

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Wichita, KS

1:30 pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Portland, OR

2:30 pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Reno, NV

2:30 pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Las Vegas, NV

11:00 am

TV Schedule

WHEN TV
Dayton
Jan6-Jan7
Worcester
Jan13-Jan14
Wilkes-Barre
Jan20-Jan21
Greensboro
Jan27-Jan28
Madison
Feb10-Feb11
Florence
Feb17-Feb18
Denver
Mar17-Mar18
Nampa
Mar24-Mar25
Wichita
Apr7-Apr8
Portland
Apr21-Apr22
Reno
Apr28-Apr29
Las Vegas
May4-May6
Times are tentative and subject to change. Above TV listings are for US and Canada.
Round 7 Photos
Round 6 Photos
Round 5 Photos
Round 4 Photos
Outerwear
Ladies Gear
Round 3 Photos
Round 2 Photos
Round 1 Photos
T-Shirts
Caps
Collectibles
Jerseys
Kid's Gear