| OFFICIAL SITE OF AMSOIL ARENACROSS

NEWS

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 8:00am
Up to Speed: Daniel Blair
California’s Daniel Blair has had a whirlwind 2015 season, winning the championship in...
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 9:00am
Up to Speed: Austin Forkner
There is a lot of buzz surrounding Austin Forkner heading into 2016. He recently signed a...
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 7:45am
Side by Side: Dave Antolak and Denny Bartz
Ti-Lube/Tuf Racing's Dave Antolak and Monster Energy Kawasaki/Team Babbitt's Denny Bartz...
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 12:00pm
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Schedule Announced
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Schedule Announced Includes First Ever Trip to Heart of...
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Side by Side: Jordan Jarvis and Vicki Golden
14-year-old Jordan Jarvis is one of the fastest rising female AMSOIL Arenacross racers in...
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 7:00am
Up to Speed: Gared Steinke
UP TO SPEED With Gared Steinke By:  Andy Bowyer If you’re looking for a rider to get...
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 12:00pm
Side by Side: Kyle Regal and Tyler Bowers
  SIDE BY SIDE: 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross Champion KYLE REGAL & 4-time AMSOIL...
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 8:00am
Side by Side: Daniel Blair and Dave Ginolfi
Side by Side Daniel Blair #125 - Arenacross Lites West Coast Champion Dave Ginolfi #13 –...
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 12:00pm
The Busy Month of June
June is a special time for Monster Energy Supercross, an FIM World Championship. Sure, we...
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 6:30am
16th Annual AMSOIL AMA Amateur National Arenacross Championships Crown 28 National Champions in 29 Classes
LAS VEGAS (May 5, 2015) - The fastest amateur...
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 11:15am
Kyle Regal Wins First Career AMSOIL Arenacross Championship
LAS VEGAS (May 1, 2015) - AMSOIL Arenacross,...
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:45am
AMSOIL Arenacross Interview of the Week: Race to the Championship Co-Leaders Jacob Hayes and Kyle Regal
ELLENTON, Fla. (April 30, 2015) - Only one night remains in the 2015 season of AMSOIL...

Pages