| OFFICIAL SITE OF AMSOIL ARENACROSS

NEWS

Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 12:15pm
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Television Schedule Announced
Feld Motor Sports® unveiled the television schedule for the 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross season...
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 7:30am
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Preview
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Preview “The Most Intense Racing Series on the Planet Returns” by...
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 1:15pm
DJ KO to Perform Throughout 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Season
Feld Motor Sports® announced today that Nashville-based artist DJ KO, will perform at all...
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 2:15pm
Driven MX to compete in AMSOIL Arenacross beginning in 2016
Driven Mx is a new AMSOIL Arenacross team started by seasoned professional racer Clay...
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tickets Now On Sale for Highly Anticipated 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Season
LAS VEGAS (October 16, 2015) – Feld Motor Sports® announced today that tickets for the...
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 2:15pm
Up to Speed: Dianna Dahlgren
The 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Championship just picked up some steam with the addition of 5-...
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Former Miss Monster Energy Supercross Dianna Dahlgren Joins 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross FS1 Broadcast Team
ELLENTON, Fla. (October 8, 2015) – Feld Motor Sports® and FOX Sports announced today that...
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 12:15pm
Up to Speed: Chase Sexton
Hailing from La Moille, Illinois, young Chase Sexton is going to quickly become a...
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 10:45am
Up to Speed: Kyle Regal
The 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross Championship went down in history as the most exciting in the...
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 11:30am
Up to Speed: Dave Ginolfi
  Retiring at the top of your game is a common goal among professional athletes. However...
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 6:00am
Up to Speed: Gared Steinke
There is a story that has been sweeping across the industry all summer. Throughout the...
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Up to Speed: Jacob Hayes
Team Babbitt’s/Monster Energy/AMSOIL/Kawasaki's Jacob Hayes has been through a lot in the...

Pages