| OFFICIAL SITE OF AMSOIL ARENACROSS

NEWS

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
$10 Gift Card for Pre-Registration
They say “the early bird gets the worm”. Who wants a worm when you can get a $10 Gift...
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tickets Now on Sale
Tickets for the 2018 AMSOIL Arenacross events, the most intense indoor professional...
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:30pm
2018 Schedule Announced
Feld Entertainment® announced the 2018 AMSOIL Arenacross schedule, which will consist of...
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00am
Up to Speed with Gavin Faith
We caught up with back-to-back defending AMSOIL Arenacross champion Gavin Faith to see...
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:30am
2017 Amateur Champions
LAS VEGAS (May 8, 2017) – Less than 48 hours after Team Babbitt’s/Monster Energy/AMSOIL...
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 8:30am
Faith Wins Back-to-Back Arenacross Championships
AMSOIL Arenacross entered its final night of competition for the 2017 season on Friday...
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 8:30am
Blose Captures Second Consecutive Race to the Ricky Carmichael Cup Victory in Denver
After its second break of the 2017 season AMSOIL Arenacross' Race to the Ricky Carmichael...
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Blose Enjoys Perfect Night for First AMSOIL Arenacross Race to the Ricky Carmichael Cup Victory of the Season in Sacramento
The fourth round of AMSOIL Arenacross’ Race to the Ricky Carmichael Cup continued the...
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:45am
Owen Rebounds to Claim First AMSOIL Arenacross Race to the Ricky Carmichael Cup Victory of the Season on Night Two in Reno
The third round of AMSOIL Arenacross’ Race to the Ricky Carmichael Cup held its second...
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Faith Secures Back-to-Back AMSOIL Arenacross Race to the Ricky Carmichael Cup Victories
The second round of AMSOIL Arenacross’ Race to the Ricky Carmichael Cup got underway on...
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:15am
Faith Opens AMSOIL Arenacross Race to the Ricky Carmichael Cup with Victory in Portland
The battle for the 2017 title officially got underway on Saturday night as AMSOIL...
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 12:45pm
2017 Race to the Ricky Carmichael Cup
This weekend in Portland, Oregon marks the onset of the 2017 Race to the Ricky Carmichael...

Pages