AURORA , Ill. – AMSOIL Arenacross, featuring Ricky Carmichael’s Road to Supercross, has produced incredible competition through the first four rounds of the 2015 season, boasting unprecedented parity, thrilling on-track race battles, and increased attendance. This Sunday, February 8, FOX Sports 1 will debut the 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross television programming with opening round action from Cincinnati’s U.S. Bank Arena where the action was some of the most intense racing seen this season.

The 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross broadcasts will feature returning hosts Robbie Floyd and Cristy Lee as well as long-time AMSOIL Arenacross racer Daniel Blair, who will make his television debut. While Cincinnati’s U.S. Bank Arena will kick off the 12-broadcast schedule this weekend, the championship will conclude with coverage from the inaugural race at Las Vegas’ South Point Arena. Built into the broadcasts will be in-depth features on the top racers vying for the championship. 

Coverage from Cincinnati will air at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET, kicking off the 2015 broadcast schedule of the championship on FOX Sports 1, the exclusive home of AMSOIL Arenacross. FOX Sports 1 and FOX Sports GO, the app that provides streaming video of FOX Sports content, will air the original broadcasts from each scheduled round, while re-airs can be seen on both FOX Sports 1 and FOX Sports 2.

A full listing of broadcast times and dates can be found at Arenacross.com .

 

2015 AMSOIL Arenacross Television Schedule

Date(s)              Venue                                      City                              Time

Feb. 8              U.S. Bank Arena                      Cincinnati                    1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m.PT

Feb. 22             Van Andel Arena                     Grand Rapids, Mich.     9:00 a.m. EST/6:00 a.m. PT

Mar. 1              Bridgestone Arena                   Nashville, Tenn.           1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m.PT  

Mar. 8              Amalie Arena                           Tampa, Fla.                 12:30 p.m. EST/9:30 a.m. PT

Mar. 15            Sprint Center                           Kansas City, Mo.          11:00 a.m. EST/8:00 a.m. PT

Mar. 22             Landers Center                        Southaven, Miss.         1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m.PT

Mar. 29             Smoothie King Center              New Orleans                10:30 a.m. EST/7:30 a.m. PT

Apr. 5               Frank Erwin Center                  Austin, Texas               1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m.PT

Apr. 19             Spokane Arena                        Spokane, Wash.           2:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. PT

Apr. 26             Tacoma Dome                         Tacoma, Wash.             Noon PT/7:00 a.m. PT

May 3               Save Mart Center                     Fresno, Calif.               10:30 a.m. EST/7:30 a.m. PT

May 10             South Point Arena                    Las Vegas                    1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PT

 

Tickets for each round of AMSOIL Arenacross are on sale now!

Live timing and scoring from each round of the AMSOIL Arenacross season returns for the 2014 season! To follow the intense racing action live, log onto www.Arenacross.com 

For more information on the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross season, and to purchase tickets, log on to www.Arenacross.com . For all media requests, please contact Brandon Short [email protected] or 949-365-5750. 

Never miss out on the latest news! For more information on AMSOIL Arenacross, please log on to www.Arenacross.com . To follow AMSOIL Arenacross on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, long on to www.facebook/com/AMAarenacross www.twitter.com/Arenacross and www.instagram.com/Arenacross . Subscribe to our YouTube Channel at www.youtube.com/ArenacrossLive 

About Feld Motor Sports®

Feld Motor Sports, Inc. is the world leader in specialized arena and stadium-based motor sports entertainment.  Feld Motor Sports productions include Monster Jam®, Monster Energy Supercross, AMSOIL Arenacross and Nuclear Cowboyz®.  Feld Motor Sports is a division of Feld Entertainment, the world’s largest producer of live family entertainment. Official Monster Truck Series only at Monster Jam. For more information on Feld Entertainment, visit www.feldentertainment.com .